Markers in 2018

Regrettably, at present we can’t list the individual markers who helped us in 2018, but we hope to fill this gap.


Similarly, we can’t list the markathons. But we do know one such:

  • Birkbeck College: Louise Rolland (leader); Xuemei Chen, Sophia Choi, Hilary Garrett, Eleanor Kirk, Anna Mao, Priscilla Miranda Pereira, Sini Muuronen, Letticia Prentice, Isabel Sanz Fombellida, Helen White